Organizers and program committee

  • Bob Schadenberg, University of Twente
  • Franziska Kirstein, Blue Ocean Robotics
  • Abolfazl Zaraki, University of Hertfordshire
  • Jamy Li, University of Twente
  • Ben Robins, University of Hertfordshire
  • Mark Neerincx, Delft University of Technology
  • Vanessa Evers, University of Twente


In addition to the organisers of this workshop, the organising committee for this edition consists of Cristina Zaga, Pauline Chevalier, Vicky Charisi, Mamoun Gharbi, Diana Trifon.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s